UNIQLO Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

UNIQLO's shipping costs are rated: 4 reviews
They offer free shipping which is great. But always look at their shipping policies for clarifications more...
Joe Dee rated UNIQLO's shipping costs
4.0 stars
Yarh! UNIQLO does offer free shipping all the time... Shipping process seems to be faster on week days. more...
David Off rated UNIQLO's shipping costs
5.0 stars
For sure Uniqlo provides free shipping. But only weekdays.  more...
Jordon Bak rated UNIQLO's shipping costs
5.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

UNIQLO's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
Yes, UNIQLO does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out UNIQLO's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges. more...
Knoji Staff rated UNIQLO's returns & exchanges policies
4.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

UNIQLO's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about UNIQLO's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated UNIQLO's military discount policies
3.0 stars

Apple Pay Policies

UNIQLO's Apple Pay policies are rated: 1 review
No, UNIQLO does not currently accept Apple Pay. You can find additional information on their website here. You might also find more information about UNIQLO's payment methods and Apple Pay policies on their main page. more...
Knoji Staff rated UNIQLO's Apple Pay policies
1.0 stars

Price Matching Policies

UNIQLO's price matching policies are rated: 1 review
You can check UNIQLO's customer service page here to see if they have posted any information about price matching. Alternatively, you can check UNIQLO's homepage to check for information regarding price matching. more...
Knoji Staff rated UNIQLO's price matching policies
3.0 stars

Today's best UNIQLO promo code

Added 4 weeks ago — Expires on Wednesday, February 28, 2018 — Coupon detailsMore UNIQLO promo codes

More UNIQLO discussions

Can I use competitor coupons at UNIQLO?

Can you use competitor coupons at UNIQLO? Will UNIQLO honor competitor coupons? Which store coupons does UNIQLO accept? How do I use a competitor coupon at UNIQLO? Where can I find competitor coupons for UNIQLO? Do competitor coupons work at UNIQLO? Can you use expired competitor coupons at UNIQLO?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in UNIQLO0 answers

Does UNIQLO have a loyalty program? How good is it?

How is UNIQLO's loyalty program for regular customers? Do they offer any special promotions, points, or benefits to loyal customers? Do they have a member's card or loyalty card?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in UNIQLO0 answers

Does UNIQLO ever have sales?

Where can I find the best sales for UNIQLO? How often does UNIQLO have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for UNIQLO? Are there any special sales events for UNIQLO?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in UNIQLO0 answers

Does UNIQLO offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does UNIQLO offer coupons? What's UNIQLO discount policy? Does UNIQLO price match? Does UNIQLO have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in UNIQLO0 answers

Does UNIQLO have a senior discount policy?

Does UNIQLO offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at UNIQLO? What are UNIQLO's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in UNIQLO0 answers

Does UNIQLO sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are UNIQLO's products authentic? Has UNIQLO been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products UNIQLO sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in UNIQLO0 answers

Does UNIQLO give birthday discounts?

Does UNIQLO give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at UNIQLO? Are there any special offers for birthdays at UNIQLO? Does UNIQLO offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in UNIQLO0 answers

Does UNIQLO ship internationally?

Does UNIQLO ship overseas? Does UNIQLO ship to Canada, UK, Australia, or other countries? What are UNIQLO's international shipping policies and rates? How do I know if UNIQLO ships to my country?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in UNIQLO0 answers

Does UNIQLO offer student discounts?

Does UNIQLO give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at UNIQLO? How do you redeem a student offer at UNIQLO? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in UNIQLO0 answers

Can you stack coupons at UNIQLO? What are their coupon stacking policies?

What are UNIQLO's coupon stacking policies? Can I stack coupons in-store at UNIQLO? Can I stack multiple online coupons and promo codes at UNIQLO? Have you stacked coupons at UNIQLO? How many coupons can you use at once?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in UNIQLO0 answers

Where does UNIQLO ship from?

Where are UNIQLO items shipped from? What is the UNIQLO warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in UNIQLO0 answers

Where does UNIQLO ship from?

Where are UNIQLO items shipped from? What is the UNIQLO warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in UNIQLO0 answers

Does UNIQLO have an outlet store?

Does UNIQLO have outlet stores? Does UNIQLO have an online outlet store? Can I shop UNIQLO outlet stores online?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in UNIQLO0 answers

Does UNIQLO carry petite-size inventory?

Does UNIQLO carry petite sizes? How is the petite size selection at UNIQLO? Where can I find petite sizes for UNIQLO?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in UNIQLO0 answers

Does UNIQLO offer plus-size inventory?

Does UNIQLO have plus sizes? How good is their plus size selection? Does UNIQLO offer extended sizes for their entire catalog, or just certain items? Do they have a plus-size website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in UNIQLO0 answers

Does UNIQLO run true to size?

Do UNIQLO sizes run large or small? Or do they fit true to size? Has anyone bought items from UNIQLO and found their sizes to be accurate?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in UNIQLO0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my UNIQLO purchase?

Does UNIQLO have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to UNIQLO? Will I get refunds from UNIQLO? Does UNIQLO have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in UNIQLO0 answers

Does UNIQLO have an affiliate program? Has anyone used it?

Does UNIQLO offer a referral program or affiliate program? How are their payouts, and is their affiliate program reputable and reliable?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 7, 2017 Posted in UNIQLO0 answers

Does UNIQLO offer free shipping?

They offer free shipping which is great. But always look at their shipping policies for clarifications
Joe Dee answered this on Aug 10, 2017 Posted in UNIQLO4 answers — Last reply 7 months ago

Does UNIQLO price match?

You can check UNIQLO's customer service page here to see if they have posted any information about price matching. Alternatively, you can check UNIQLO's homepage to check for information regarding price matching.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 10, 2017 Posted in UNIQLO1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does UNIQLO accept Apple Pay?

No, UNIQLO does not currently accept Apple Pay. You can find additional information on their website here. You might also find more information about UNIQLO's payment methods and Apple Pay policies on their main page.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 8, 2017 Posted in UNIQLO1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does UNIQLO offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

Yes, UNIQLO does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out UNIQLO's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 8, 2017 Posted in UNIQLO1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does UNIQLO offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about UNIQLO's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special off...
Knoji Staff answered this on May 30, 2017 Posted in UNIQLO1 answer — Last reply 238 months ago

Does UNIQLO accept PayPal or BillMeLater?

Eugene Green asked this on Jan 13, 2013 Posted in UNIQLO0 answers

Related Fashion Stores Discussions

Does aprilcornell offer site-wide free shipping?

Does aprilcornell ship for free? Does aprilcornell ship to every state? Does aprilcornell ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

Does aprilcornell sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are aprilcornell's products authentic? Has aprilcornell been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products aprilcornell sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

Does aprilcornell offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does aprilcornell give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at aprilcornell? Does aprilcornell have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

Does aprilcornell offer student discounts?

Does aprilcornell give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at aprilcornell? How do you redeem a student offer at aprilcornell? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

Does aprilcornell offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's aprilcornell's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to aprilcornell for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to aprilcornell? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

Where does aprilcornell ship from?

Where are aprilcornell items shipped from? What is the aprilcornell warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

How often does aprilcornell have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for aprilcornell? How often does aprilcornell have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for aprilcornell? Are there any special sales events for aprilcornell?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

Does aprilcornell carry plus-sizes?

Does aprilcornell have plus sizes? How good is their plus size selection? Does aprilcornell offer extended sizes for their entire catalog, or just certain items? Do they have a plus-size website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

Does aprilcornell give birthday discounts?

Does aprilcornell give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at aprilcornell? Are there any special offers for birthdays at aprilcornell? Does aprilcornell offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

Does aprilcornell have a senior discount policy?

Does aprilcornell offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at aprilcornell? What are aprilcornell's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

Does aprilcornell offer coupons?

Does aprilcornell offer coupons? What's aprilcornell discount policy? Does aprilcornell price match? Does aprilcornell have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

Does aprilcornell run true to size?

Do aprilcornell sizes run large or small? Or do they fit true to size? Has anyone bought items from aprilcornell and found their sizes to be accurate?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my aprilcornell purchase?

Does aprilcornell have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to aprilcornell? Will I get refunds from aprilcornell? Does aprilcornell have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

Where does aprilcornell ship from?

Where are aprilcornell items shipped from? What is the aprilcornell warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

Does aprilcornell carry petite-size inventory?

Does aprilcornell carry petite sizes? How is the petite size selection at aprilcornell? Where can I find petite sizes for aprilcornell?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

Does Peter Hahn offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Peter Hahn's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Peter Hahn for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Peter Hahn? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Does Peter Hahn run true to size?

Do Peter Hahn sizes run large or small? Or do they fit true to size? Has anyone bought items from Peter Hahn and found their sizes to be accurate?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Does Peter Hahn offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Peter Hahn have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Peter Hahn?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Does Peter Hahn offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Peter Hahn ship for free? Does Peter Hahn ship to every state? Does Peter Hahn ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Does Peter Hahn offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Peter Hahn give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Peter Hahn? Does Peter Hahn have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Does Peter Hahn carry petite-size inventory?

Does Peter Hahn carry petite sizes? How is the petite size selection at Peter Hahn? Where can I find petite sizes for Peter Hahn?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Where does Peter Hahn ship from?

Where are Peter Hahn items shipped from? What is the Peter Hahn warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Where does Peter Hahn ship from?

Where are Peter Hahn items shipped from? What is the Peter Hahn warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Does Peter Hahn offer coupons?

Does Peter Hahn offer coupons? What's Peter Hahn discount policy? Does Peter Hahn price match? Does Peter Hahn have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Does Peter Hahn sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Peter Hahn's products authentic? Has Peter Hahn been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Peter Hahn sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Peter Hahn purchase?

Does Peter Hahn have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Peter Hahn? Will I get refunds from Peter Hahn? Does Peter Hahn have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Does Peter Hahn offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Peter Hahn offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Peter Hahn? What are Peter Hahn's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Does Peter Hahn offer plus-size inventory?

Does Peter Hahn have plus sizes? How good is their plus size selection? Does Peter Hahn offer extended sizes for their entire catalog, or just certain items? Do they have a plus-size website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Does Peter Hahn offer student discounts?

Does Peter Hahn give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Peter Hahn? How do you redeem a student offer at Peter Hahn? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Does Peter Hahn ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Peter Hahn? How often does Peter Hahn have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Peter Hahn? Are there any special sales events for Peter Hahn?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Does ShopPlasticland.com offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does ShopPlasticland.com offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at ShopPlasticland.com? What are ShopPlasticland.com's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Is sizing at ShopPlasticland.com accurate?

Does ShopPlasticland.com run true to size? How does ShopPlasticland.com clothing fit Does ShopPlasticland.com run big? Does ShopPlasticland.com run small?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my ShopPlasticland.com purchase?

Does ShopPlasticland.com have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to ShopPlasticland.com? Will I get refunds from ShopPlasticland.com? Does ShopPlasticland.com have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Does ShopPlasticland.com offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does ShopPlasticland.com have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at ShopPlasticland.com?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Does ShopPlasticland.com have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does ShopPlasticland.com give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at ShopPlasticland.com? Does ShopPlasticland.com have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Where does ShopPlasticland.com ship from?

Where are ShopPlasticland.com items shipped from? What is the ShopPlasticland.com warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Does ShopPlasticland.com carry petite-size inventory?

Does ShopPlasticland.com carry petite sizes? How is the petite size selection at ShopPlasticland.com? Where can I find petite sizes for ShopPlasticland.com?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Does ShopPlasticland.com offer site-wide free shipping?

Does ShopPlasticland.com ship for free? Does ShopPlasticland.com ship to every state? Does ShopPlasticland.com ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Can you make returns to ShopPlasticland.com for free? What is ShopPlasticland.com's exchange policy?

What is ShopPlasticland.com's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to ShopPlasticland.com? Do I need a receipt to make a return to ShopPlasticland.com? Does ShopPlasticland.com offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to ShopPlasticland.com?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Does ShopPlasticland.com offer plus-size inventory?

Does ShopPlasticland.com have plus sizes? How good is their plus size selection? Does ShopPlasticland.com offer extended sizes for their entire catalog, or just certain items? Do they have a plus-size website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Where does ShopPlasticland.com ship from?

Where are ShopPlasticland.com items shipped from? What is the ShopPlasticland.com warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Does ShopPlasticland.com ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for ShopPlasticland.com? How often does ShopPlasticland.com have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for ShopPlasticland.com? Are there any special sales events for ShopPlasticland.com?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Does ShopPlasticland.com offer coupons?

Does ShopPlasticland.com offer coupons? What's ShopPlasticland.com discount policy? Does ShopPlasticland.com price match? Does ShopPlasticland.com have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Does ShopPlasticland.com give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does ShopPlasticland.com give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at ShopPlasticland.com? Do college students or high school students get discounts at ShopPlasticland.com? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at ShopPlasticland.com?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Does ShopPlasticland.com sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are ShopPlasticland.com's products authentic? Has ShopPlasticland.com been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products ShopPlasticland.com sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Does Farah UK carry plus-sizes?

Does Farah UK have plus sizes? How good is their plus size selection? Does Farah UK offer extended sizes for their entire catalog, or just certain items? Do they have a plus-size website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Farah UK0 answers

Does Farah UK offer petite-size inventory?

Does Farah UK have petite sizes? How good is their petite size selection? Does Farah UK offer petite sizes for their entire catalog, or just certain items? Do they have a petite-size website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Farah UK0 answers

Does Farah UK sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Farah UK's products authentic? Has Farah UK been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Farah UK sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Farah UK0 answers

Where does Farah UK ship from?

Where are Farah UK items shipped from? What is the Farah UK warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Farah UK0 answers

Does Farah UK offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Farah UK give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Farah UK? Does Farah UK have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Farah UK0 answers